



OME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 30^{th} . November, 2015. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

| SI. No. | Name of the Officer | Date of Birth | Date of Retirement |
|---------|---------------------------|---------------|--------------------|
| 01. | Shri Dulal Chandra Dey | 12.11.1955 | 30.11.2015 |
| 02. | Smt. Dipali Bhakta | 01.12.1955 | 30.11.2015 |
| 03. | Shri Debasis Chatterjee | 08.11.1955 | 30.11.2015 |
| 04. | Smt. Trishna Dey (Nandi) | 08.11.1955 | 30.11.2015 |
| 05. | Shri Jonathon Taso Lepcha | 12.11.1955 | 30.11.2015 |